For All Trade Enquiries: 0115 975 3656

Training Dates

Training Dates

CUCCIO EDUCATION TRAINING DATES SO FAR JANUARY - JUNE 2020
         
COURSE DATE EDUCATOR AREA
Manicure & Pedicure 2 Day Beginner Sun & Mon 9 & 10th February  Victoria Howarth Coventry
Shelly Brown Blackburn
Lisa Dunlop Gloucester
 
Sun & Sun 9 & 16th February  Carla Miller Leeds
Tanya Farnham Skelmersdale
Nina Lewis North London
 
Sun & Mon 5th & 6th April  Shelly Brown Blackburn
Lisa Dunlop Gloucester
Carla Miller Leeds
Nina Lewis North London
Carlie Viera Bagshot
 
Sun & Mon 31st May & 1st June  Victoria Howarth Coventry
Tanya Farnham Skelmersdale
Lisa Dunlop Gloucester
         
Veneer 1 Day Beginner Sun 19th January  Carla Miller Leeds
Gaynor Jolliffe Bury 
Emma Johnson Nottingham
Tanya Farnham Skelmersdale
Nina Lewis North London
Carlie Viera Bagshot
Shelly Brown Blackburn
 
Mon 20th January  Victoria Howarth Coventry
Carlie Viera Bagshot
 
Sun 16th February  Victoria Howarth Coventry
Gaynor Jolliffe Bury 
Nina Lewis North London
Carlie Viera Bagshot
 
Sun 26th April  Tanya Farnham Skelmersdale
Carla Miller Leeds
Carlie Viera Bagshot
Lisa Dunlop Gloucester
 
Mon 27th April  Victoria Howarth Coventry
 
Sun 14th June  Tanya Farnham Skelmersdale
Nina Lewis North London
Carla Miller Leeds
Carlie Viera Bagshot
Shelly Brown Blackburn
Lisa Dunlop Gloucester
         
Powder Polish 1 Day Beginner Sun 26th January  Victoria Howarth Coventry
Carla Miller Leeds
Gaynor Jolliffe Bury 
Emma Johnson Nottingham
Tanya Farnham Skelmersdale
Nina Lewis North London
Carlie Viera Bagshot
 
Mon 27th January  Tanya Farnham Skelmersdale
Carlie Viera Bagshot
Lisa Dunlop Gloucester
       
Sun 16th February  Victoria Howarth Coventry
Gaynor Jolliffe Bury 
Emma Johnson Nottingham
Nina Lewis North London
       
Mon 17th February  Carlie Viera Bagshot
 
Sun 26th April  Emma Johnson Nottingham
Nina Lewis North London
Shelly Brown Blackburn
       
Mon 27th April  Carlie Viera Bagshot
Lisa Dunlop Gloucester
 
Mon 15th June Carlie Viera Bagshot
   
Acrylic/Gel 4 Day Beginner Sun & Mon Day 1 & 2- 2nd & 3rd February Day 3 & 4 - 23rd & 24th February  Nina Lewis North London
Lisa Dunlop Gloucester
       
Sun & Mon Day 1 & 2 - 5th & 6th April. Day 3 & 4 19th & 20th April 2020 Nina Lewis North London
 
Sun &Mon Day 1 & 2 - 7th & 8th June. Day 3 & 4 21st & 22nd June  Nina Lewis North London
   
Manicure & Pedicure 1 Day Intermediate Sun 1st March  Victoria Howarth Coventry
Gaynor Jolliffe Bury 
Tanya Farnham Skelmersdale
Nina Lewis North London
Shelly Brown Blackburn
 
Sun 10th May  Victoria Howarth Coventry
Tanya Farnham Skelmersdale
Nina Lewis North London
Shelly Brown Blackburn
 
Mon 11th May  Shelly Brown Blackburn
   
         
Veneer 1 Day Intermediate Sun 15th March  Gaynor Jolliffe Bury 
Emma Johnson Nottingham
Tanya Farnham Skelmersdale
Nina Lewis North London
Shelly Brown Blackburn
 
Sun 17th May  Emma Johnson Nottingham
Nina Lewis North London
Shelly Brown Blackburn
         
Powder Polish 1 Day Intermediate Sun 8th March  Victoria Howarth Coventry
Tanya Farnham Skelmersdale
Nina Lewis North London
Shelly Brown Blackburn
 
Mon 9th March  Emma Johnson Nottingham
Shelly Brown Blackburn
 
Sun 17th May  Victoria Howarth Coventry
Tanya Farnham Skelmersdale
Nina Lewis North London
Carla Miller Leeds
 
Acrylic 1 Day Intermediate Workshop Sun 23rd February  Emma Johnson Nottingham
Tanya Farnham Skelmersdale
 
Mon 24th February  Nina Lewis North London
 
Sun 21st June Emma Johnson Nottingham
Tanya Farnham Skelmersdale
Nina Lewis North London
Shelly Brown Blackburn
   
Gel 1 Day Intermediate Workshop Sun 23rd February  Gaynor Jolliffe Bury 
Shelly Brown Blackburn
       
Sun 21st June  Nina Lewis North London
 
Mon 22nd June  Shelly Brown Blackburn
         
Acrylic 1 Day Designs Workshop Sun 22nd March  Nina Lewis North London
Shelly Brown Blackburn
       
Sun 24th May  Victoria Howarth Coventry
Nina Lewis North London
         
 Gel 1 Day Designs Workshop Sun 22nd March  Victoria Howarth Coventry
 
Sun 31st May  Victoria Howarth Coventry
Nina Lewis North London
Shelly Brown Blackburn

For more information or to book courses call our education team on 0115 697 9667

There are no products matching the selection.